Office Hours

Monday to Friday:

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Location

70 Washington Street

Suite 314

Salem, MA 01970

Phone

978.741.3805

Fax

978.741.3809

Email

info@masshire-northshorewb.com

Office Hours

Monday to Friday:

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Location

70 Washington Street

Suite 314

Salem, MA 01970

Phone

978.741.3805

Fax

978.741.3809

Email

info@masshire-northshorewb.com

Staff Contact Information

Name Title Email Ext
Mary Sarris Executive Director msarris 114
Kari Heen Office Coordinator kheen 110
Marisol Cedeno Principal Fiscal Assistant and Payroll Assistant mcedeno 127
Katie Crowder Manager of Youth Workforce Initiatives katie 121
Maribeth Forbes Director of Grants and Finance mforbes 124
Kate O’Malley AMTEP Program Manager komalley 116
Tedi Markham NAMC Training Manager tmarkham 111
Jules Metcalf Contracts and Fiscal Assistant jmetcalf 112
Ed O’Sullivan Director of Programs and Operations ed 113
Yuliana Matos Administrative Assistant for Youth Programs ymatos 118

Have Questions? Need help?