Contact

/Contact
Contact 2018-09-25T16:27:55+00:00

Office Hours

Monday to Friday:

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Location

70 Washington Street

Suite 314

Salem, MA 01970

Phone

978.741.3805

Fax

978.741.3809

Email

info@masshire-northshorewb.com

Office Hours

Monday to Friday:

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Location

70 Washington Street

Suite 314

Salem, MA 01970

Phone

978.741.3805

Fax

978.741.3809

Email

info@masshire-northshorewb.com

Staff Contact Information

Name Title Email Ext
Mary Sarris Executive Director msarris 114
Maquisha Alleyne Administrative Assistant malleyne 110
Marisol Cedeno Fiscal Assistant mcedeno 127
Katie Crowder Coordinator, Youth Workforce Initiative katie 121
Maribeth Forbes Director of Grants and Finance mforbes 124
Kate O’Malley Project Coordinator komalley 116
David McDonald Director of Administration and Grants dmcdonald 111
Jules Metcalf Fiscal Assistant jmetcalf 112
Ed O’Sullivan Director of Programs and Operations ed 113
Will Sinatra Manager of Market Research wsinatra 126

Have Questions? Need help?