North Shore WIB Board Members

//North Shore WIB Board Members
North Shore WIB Board Members 2018-10-08T01:21:16+00:00

Board Member


Nancy Stager, MassHire NSWB Chair Eastern Bank
Tracey Cahalane, Vice Chair Microline Surgical
Laurie Giardella, Treasurer City of Salem
John Flinn, Clerk Innovent Technologies
Robert Bradford North Shore Chamber of Commerce
Matthew Coogan City of Salem, Principal Planner
Brian Cranney Cranney Electric
Timothy Doggett Thermal Circuits
Patricia Gentile North Shore Community College
David Gravel GraVoc
Marcia Griesdorf Beverly Hospital
John Keenan Salem State University
Mickey Long North Shore Building Trades
Paul Mahoney BaneCare Management, LLC
David Manning Division of Career Services
Jenae Miklowcic General Electric Aviation
Sandy Nolfi Analogic Corporation
Robin Olson North Shore Medical Center
Laurie Roberto Genesis Healthcare
Steve Shea Life Solutions Group
(Representing the Lynn Area Chamber of Commerce)
Diane Smith Salem Five
Jocelyn Tiberii TJX
Bill Tinti Tinti, Quinn, Grover, & Frey
Edward Tirrell Pathways, Inc.
Patrick Tutwiler Lynn Public Schools
Stan Usovicz Verizon
Thelma Williams Mass Commission for the Blind